shiatsu therapy association of australia

Log in

Council members



Linda Rago

Vice President

0409 538 972

vp@staa.org.au


Ann Hocking

Secretary


secretary@staa.org.au


Peter Caldwell

Treasurer


treasurer@staa.org.au


Emma Strapps

Director of Research & Development

rd@staa.org.au


Alex Caldwell

Ordinary Member

alex@staa.org.au


Anne McDermott

Ordinary Member

anne@staa.org.au


Vivien Watmough

Ordinary Member

vivien@staa.org.au


Russell Makoto

Ordinary Member

russell@staa.org.au

Call or Email Us:

Office:  1300 138 250

Email:  enquiries@staa.org.au

Address

PO Box 727

Bendigo Vic 3552

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software